Alaq winner of President's Trophy

2. february 2018 at 14:13 | Maestro |  Hockey notes
Alaq (Minnesota) has shown great finish of the season and managed to gain the main trophy of regular season - President's Trophy.
With his exceptional regular season results (91.7% Wins) he tied the 4th place in league history records for Best win percentage in a single season.

In below table we bring you complete list of so far President's trophy winners.



1 Maestro Maestro | 2. february 2018 at 14:26 | React

Congrats Alaq, well deserved!

Welcome in da club 8-)

2 Gargamel Gargamel | 2. february 2018 at 15:35 | React

You deserve it. Congrats Alaq

3 Mino Mino | 2. february 2018 at 16:12 | React

Way to go Polak :-D

4 alaq alaq | 2. february 2018 at 17:18 | React

Thank you everyone, it wasn't easy to achieve and North Star's and Konopes' winning percentage limited the margin error to almost zero.

Now the things get much harder as regular season turning into playoff alaq has been a huge disappointment in my career thus far.

Good luck in the playoffs, everyone!

5 North Star North Star | 2. february 2018 at 22:27 | React

Congratulations, alaq! You have a wonderful regular season!

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on Blog.cz.